Walleye Discussion Forums

Forums | Calendars | Albums | Quotes | Language | Blogs Search | Statistics | User Listing
You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )

2003 GNWC Lake Thompson, SD
Return to the album thumbnails

Scott Handel and Lee Pulse, winners; Daron and Dale Peterson, second place; Roger and Tony Janssen, third place.

(Delete all cookies set by this site)